in

Xur location May 6 hunt for Year Two exotics

Once again we are just hours away from finding out where is Xur for May 6, 2016. As always, we give you a heads-up on Xur’s May 6 location and what he will be selling as soon as he spawns in the tower or reef. Update: Xur location and inventory for May 6 revealed below this article!

In recent weeks, Xur has been kind to Xbox players. Previously the Monte Carlo and Hawkmoon were PlayStation exclusives but last week he had the Hawkmoon and the week before he had the Monte Carlo.

With this in mind, what would you like to see from Xur’s inventory for May 6? He also had the Twilight Garrison for the first time, so hopefully Xur’s luck continues.

what-is-xur-selling-today

Remember that he will appear in the tower or reef at 10am UK time, 2am Pacific Time and 5am Eastern Time.

We will be updating this article with his official inventory and location in 24 hours, so leave us a comment below and let’s countdown to his next appearance.

Update: Xur is live once again guys. Inventory this week includes Suros Regime, Heart of the Praxic Fire, Crest of Alpha Lupi and Young Ahamkara’s Spine.

Location: At the reef!

Written by Alan Ng

Alan has been working for Product-Reviews since 2009 and became the Editor-in-chief in 2014. He has a passion for technology, the latest mobile phones and gadgets, and the gaming industry. Alan is a graduate of Canterbury Christ Church University and completed a B.A in Commercial Music in 2008. While expressing a keen interest in all areas that PR cover, you'll usually find Alan in the gaming section, where he'll be keeping enthusiasts up to date on all the latest news and reviews for consoles and PC.

Contact Alan Ng: alan@product-reviews.net

Comments

Loading…

Fallout 4 Far Harbor DLC release date and trailer

iPad Air 3 concept pictures with dream specs