in

Xur location today confirmed and selling Hard Light

We are just hours away from the next appearance from Xur in the Tower or Reef. As always, we will tell you where is Xur on December 18 as soon as he spawns, so let the inventory prediction begin.

Last week, Xur offered up the Monte Carlo exotic which was a nice surprise since this was previously only available as a PlayStation exclusive – now it’s on Xur’s loot table for Xbox players too.

With this in mind, will Xur offer up a set weapon again for the third week in a row? Remember that for those asking what time does Xur arrive in the Tower, it will be at 1am Pacific Time, 4am Eastern Time and 9am UK time.

what-is-xur-selling-today

There’s also a chance that he will appear in the Reef as well, so we’ll keep our eyes open and let you know as soon as his location is confirmed.

Not long to go now, so give us your last minute predictions below. Once Xur is live, we will update this with what Xur is selling for December 18 and his location.

Update: Xur is live in the Tower. Items sold today include Hard Light, An Insurmountable Skullfort, Heart of the Praxic Fire and Achlyophage Symbiote.

Location: Tower Hangar

Written by Alan Ng

Alan has been working for Product-Reviews since 2009 and became the Editor-in-chief in 2014. He has a passion for technology, the latest mobile phones and gadgets, and the gaming industry. Alan is a graduate of Canterbury Christ Church University and completed a B.A in Commercial Music in 2008. While expressing a keen interest in all areas that PR cover, you'll usually find Alan in the gaming section, where he'll be keeping enthusiasts up to date on all the latest news and reviews for consoles and PC.

Contact Alan Ng: [email protected]

Comments

Loading…

Xbox Live status down with Phantom Squad threat

New Kingdom Hearts 3 trailer release time