in

WoW Legion release time for EU, UK, US today

We are just hours away from the moment Warcraft players have been waiting for all year, the WoW Legion release time! For those that haven’t been keeping up with the release schedule, we have a quick heads-up on what time WoW Legion is out in Europe, North America and UK.

On top of the exciting regarding Legion and all of its content, don’t forget that you’ll also be able to start earning Honor in preparation for Legion PVP Season 1 which starts next month.

Without further ado though, here are the release times for Legion in different regions

UK: 11am on Monday August 29
Europe (CEST): 12am
North America: 12am Pacific Time, 3am Eastern Time
Australia: 5PM (AEST)

wow-legion-release-time-what-time

That means we don’t have long to wait at all, so make sure you are fully prepared for a full session as soon as those Legion servers go live, have you downloaded everything already?

Remember if Warcraft Legion servers go down at launch, you can report problems at our separate page here.

Leave a comment if you need a release time in a different region, otherwise most of you should now be covered.

Who’s pumped?

Written by Alan Ng

Alan has been working for Product-Reviews since 2009 and became the Editor-in-chief in 2014. He has a passion for technology, the latest mobile phones and gadgets, and the gaming industry. Alan is a graduate of Canterbury Christ Church University and completed a B.A in Commercial Music in 2008. While expressing a keen interest in all areas that PR cover, you'll usually find Alan in the gaming section, where he'll be keeping enthusiasts up to date on all the latest news and reviews for consoles and PC.

Contact Alan Ng: alan@product-reviews.net

Comments

Loading…

PSN down August 26 with status shock

Battlefield 1 beta insider code email missing