in

Witcher 3 gameplay live stream event today

We have some good news for those of you who are patiently waiting to see The Witcher 3 gameplay on PC, PS4 or Xbox One. The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt is easily one of the most anticipated games of 2015 and in a few hours we could have some brand new footage to enjoy.

We can also see that most of the gaming community are willing to wait as long as it takes to see Witcher 3 as CD Projekt Red are one of the highest regarded developers at the moment.

We haven’t seen any new gameplay for months though other than that trailer that everyone remembers, so new Witcher 3 gameplay is in high demand.

With this in mind we want to tell you that there will be a Witcher 3 gameplay live stream tonight at 7pm UK time. For those watching in America, you will want to tune in from 11am Pacific Time or 2pm Eastern Time.

We have embedded the stream below, so you can even watch the Witcher 3 event live below this post and use our comment system to discuss the event with other Witcher 3 fans.

Is this what you have been waiting to see for a long time? One question for you though – will we see Witcher 3 gameplay on PS4, PC or Xbox One?

Written by Alan Ng

Alan has been working for Product-Reviews since 2009 and became the Editor-in-chief in 2014. He has a passion for technology, the latest mobile phones and gadgets, and the gaming industry. Alan is a graduate of Canterbury Christ Church University and completed a B.A in Commercial Music in 2008. While expressing a keen interest in all areas that PR cover, you'll usually find Alan in the gaming section, where he'll be keeping enthusiasts up to date on all the latest news and reviews for consoles and PC.

Contact Alan Ng: alan@product-reviews.net

Comments

Loading…

PS4 DNS NW-31250-1 error, cannot play online

LEGO Mini Cooper release after Father’s Day