in

Destiny Xur location live on July 1

This is the page when we track the Destiny Xur location on July 1 and let you know first his full inventory once he arrives in the Tower or Reef. If you want to know where Xur is, check the spawn times below and join the debate in our community section.

What Xur sold last week: Inventory included Patience and Time exotic Sniper, MK 44 Stand Asides, Lucky Raspberry and Claws of Ahamkara.

WAITING-FOR-XUR

Xur will spawn in the Tower or Reef at 10am UK time, 2am Pacific Time and 5am Eastern Time – these will be the same times every week until the clocks change which we’ll notify you of in advance.

Come back at the times above on Friday and we’ll update this article with Xur’s live location on July 1 in the Reef or Tower and let you know what he’s selling before anywhere else.

Anyone still playing Destiny every single day, or have you stopped until you get news on Destiny 2?

Update: Xur is live for another week. Here is what he is selling for 1/7/16: Bad Juju, Twilight Garrison, Mask of the Third Man, Apotheosis Veil, Legacy Helmet Engram.

Location: In the Reef!

Written by Alan Ng

Alan has been working for Product-Reviews since 2009 and became the Editor-in-chief in 2014. He has a passion for technology, the latest mobile phones and gadgets, and the gaming industry. Alan is a graduate of Canterbury Christ Church University and completed a B.A in Commercial Music in 2008. While expressing a keen interest in all areas that PR cover, you'll usually find Alan in the gaming section, where he'll be keeping enthusiasts up to date on all the latest news and reviews for consoles and PC.

Contact Alan Ng: alan@product-reviews.net

Comments

Loading…

Nolito FIFA 17 upgrade after Man City transfer

iPad mini 5 wishlist with 3D Touch