in

Xur is selling Bones of Eao today

We are ready for another appearance from Xur this week and a new list of items for what Xur is selling today for August 7. We still have a few hours to go until he arrives so before that we have some predictions from other players to share with you.

Last week, Xur had the fabled Suros Regime which remains one of the best weapons in the game. We’re sure most of you bought that straight away without hesitation but what will Xur have today when he arrives in the tower?

Some predictions that we have seen include the Khepri’s Sting, Obsidian Mind and the No Land Beyond sniper rifle. Elsewhere, others have predicted that Xur will have The Glasshouse, Don’t Touch Me and The Ram.

obsidian-mind-destiny-review

We will find out when Xur spawns at 10am UK time, 2am Pacific Time and 5am Eastern Time. As always, once the official list is live we will update this for you with the inventory as soon as possible.

Give us your last minute predictions for what you think Xur will have. Remember that you can check out Xur’s location today by following our map guide which tracks Xur each week.

Update: Xur is live guys and he has a surprise for you, the Bones of Eao Leg Armor! Other items include the Eternal Warrior, Voidfang Vestments and the The Last Word.

Written by Alan Ng

Alan has been working for Product-Reviews since 2009 and became the Editor-in-chief in 2014. He has a passion for technology, the latest mobile phones and gadgets, and the gaming industry. Alan is a graduate of Canterbury Christ Church University and completed a B.A in Commercial Music in 2008. While expressing a keen interest in all areas that PR cover, you'll usually find Alan in the gaming section, where he'll be keeping enthusiasts up to date on all the latest news and reviews for consoles and PC.

Contact Alan Ng: alan@product-reviews.net

Comments

Loading…

WWE 2K16 leaked roster list is fake

Destiny Ghost, Chest Hunter for personal tracker