in

What Xur is selling this week for June 26

Xur is due to go live soon with another appearance in the Tower or Reef. We want to know your last minute predictions for What Xur is selling this week for June 26 and what items and weapons you want to see.

As we told you earlier on in the week, Xur showed up at the Reef last week which took many Destiny players by surprise since he had previously been in the Tower for several weeks after the House of Wolves launched.

Don’t forget Xur is due to show up at 10am UK time, 2am Pacific Time and 5am Eastern Time – meaning that we have around three hours to go until he appears.

xur-items-this-week-jan-30

What is he going to offer this week though after giving players an easy route to the previously difficult to obtain Khepri’s Sting gauntlets from House of Wolves?

As soon as Xur appears, we will update this with his full inventory so you can find out where is Xur today and what Xur is selling for June 26 before anywhere else.

Update: Xur is live guys. Inventory for June 26 includes Red Death, Crest of Alpha Lupi, Peregrine Greaves and Heart of the Praxic Fire.

Written by Alan Ng

Alan has been working for Product-Reviews since 2009 and became the Editor-in-chief in 2014. He has a passion for technology, the latest mobile phones and gadgets, and the gaming industry. Alan is a graduate of Canterbury Christ Church University and completed a B.A in Commercial Music in 2008. While expressing a keen interest in all areas that PR cover, you'll usually find Alan in the gaming section, where he'll be keeping enthusiasts up to date on all the latest news and reviews for consoles and PC.

Contact Alan Ng: alan@product-reviews.net

Comments

Loading…

Black Ops 3 cut content on PS3, Xbox 360 fears

Morgan Schneiderlin looks good in Manchester United shirt