in

Here’s what time Nintendo E3 2018 event starts

We don’t have long to wait at all until E3 2018 is here and unsurprisingly, one of the most anticipated press conferences will be from Nintendo.

Nintendo will definitely have a big presence this year at E3, with the company confirming weeks ago that they will host another Direct style video presentation, with special focus on Super Smash Bros for Switch.

Also confirmed is a Nintendo Treehouse for E3 2018 which will allow attendees to play all of the latest and upcoming games direct on the floor and take part in tournaments.

To make sure you are ready for the event in your country, here is a quick heads-up on what time Nintendo’s E3 2018 event starts.

For those in the US, you can tune in from Tuesday June 12 at 9am Pacific Time or 12pm Eastern Time. That means for those in the UK, E3 will start at 5PM UK time and 6PM for other European countries.

You can watch a live stream over at Nintendo’s main E3 hub here so bookmark that page and you will be able to view everything live so you don’t miss a thing.

What are your expectations from Nintendo this year at E3 and what do you want to see? There will also be a Smash Bros Invitational tournament to watch, while the game will be playable from June 12-14 as well for those lucky enough to be there.

Comments

Loading…

LG 49UJ635V 49 Inch Smart 4K TV gets huge discount

Apple reveals reason why Valve’s Steam Link app was rejected