in

Uncharted 4 final trailer time for US, UK

We have a last minute heads-up for all Uncharted 4 fans now as Naughty Dog are now ready to unleash the Uncharted 4 final trailer. As a result, we can now remind you of when the last Uncharted 4 trailer is out in UK and US time zones.

With the Uncharted 4 release date closing in on May 10, there is little left to do now as we enter the last week of April. Fans will be hunting for reviews as we speak, but most know that Uncharted 4 is going to be one of those games that is worth buying without reading reviews.

Before that though, we have one last trailer. It will be coming at 7am Pacific Time on Monday April 25, which is 10am Eastern Time and 3PM UK time.

uncharted-4-final-trailer-time

As we wait for the trailer to go live, you can leave your last minute expecatations below on whether you think the game can be as good as Uncharted 3 – or better.

When the trailer is available, we will update this article and post it below for you.

Written by Alan Ng

Alan has been working for Product-Reviews since 2009 and became the Editor-in-chief in 2014. He has a passion for technology, the latest mobile phones and gadgets, and the gaming industry. Alan is a graduate of Canterbury Christ Church University and completed a B.A in Commercial Music in 2008. While expressing a keen interest in all areas that PR cover, you'll usually find Alan in the gaming section, where he'll be keeping enthusiasts up to date on all the latest news and reviews for consoles and PC.

Contact Alan Ng: alan@product-reviews.net

Comments

Loading…

Tekken X Street Fighter release date delay explained

HTC 10 will not catch fire through USB-C fast-charging