in

The Division May 4 maintenance for Daily Mission update

If you are wondering why The Division servers are down right now on May 4, we have a quick heads-up to say that Ubisoft is currently performing maintenance on the game.

This has probably taken you by surprise given the constant change in maintenance schedule, but the good news is that The Division servers will be back up at 11am UK time, 3am Pacific Time and 6am Eastern Time.

More importantly, we have confirmation that Ubisoft is using the May 4 maintenance window to fix a problem relating to Daily Missions – you can see the official changelog from the developer below.

the-division-maintenance-may-4

Make sure you are aware of the changes and hopefully Ubisoft will give a proper heads-up next time on when the next server maintenance is going to take place.

Presuming all goes well, the servers should be back up today very soon so if you are waiting to join, leave your thoughts below.

Are The Division maintenance times frustrating or beneficial to you?

Written by Alan Ng

Alan has been working for Product-Reviews since 2009 and became the Editor-in-chief in 2014. He has a passion for technology, the latest mobile phones and gadgets, and the gaming industry. Alan is a graduate of Canterbury Christ Church University and completed a B.A in Commercial Music in 2008. While expressing a keen interest in all areas that PR cover, you'll usually find Alan in the gaming section, where he'll be keeping enthusiasts up to date on all the latest news and reviews for consoles and PC.

Contact Alan Ng: alan@product-reviews.net

Comments

Loading…

TOTW 34 lineup live before BPL TOTS release

Minecraft PE 0.15.0 Android beta release date imminent