in

The Division beta end time extension for late codes

We can see that many of you have been asking us when The Division beta ends on PS4, Xbox One and PC. Fortunately, we have some great news for you straight from Ubisoft as the developers have announced that the beta has been extended for another full day.

This means that new official Division beta end time will be on Tuesday, February 2nd, at 3am Pacific Time, 6am Eastern Time and 11am UK time.

We also know that many of you have not been able to get a The Division beta code, or have only just managed to get one hours ago. If this is you, then you are in luck as you now have an extra day to enjoy the game.

the-division-beta-end-time

In some instances, some gamers who had a beta code have had to wait to play due to high Division server demand so this could be the reason why the beta has been extended.

Make sure you are aware of the times above and let your friends know if they need a heads-up too. There seems to have been some great feedback from the beta so far, so tell us what you have loved the most after having a good session.

Do you have high expectations for the game now? The Division launches in March!

Written by Alan Ng

Alan has been working for Product-Reviews since 2009 and became the Editor-in-chief in 2014. He has a passion for technology, the latest mobile phones and gadgets, and the gaming industry. Alan is a graduate of Canterbury Christ Church University and completed a B.A in Commercial Music in 2008. While expressing a keen interest in all areas that PR cover, you'll usually find Alan in the gaming section, where he'll be keeping enthusiasts up to date on all the latest news and reviews for consoles and PC.

Contact Alan Ng: alan@product-reviews.net

Comments

Loading…

iPad Air 3 camera improvements in low light

Samsung Galaxy S7 keynote live stream for February 21st