in

Seeking Xur on March 13 in Destiny

How many times is Xur going to offer the Ice breaker? That’s the question that many Destiny players are scratching their heads about now, as we approach the Xur location on March 13 this week.

The Agent of the Nine is a random chap and once again he has completely surprised everyone with the third appearance of the Icebreaker in recent weeks.

Hopefully this week Xur will have something which is actually a surprise, by that we mean weapons such as the Hard Light, Thunderlord, Suros Regime or dare we say it – the Gjallarhorn.

thunderlord-xur-march-2015

Either way, we’ll be one of the first to tell you where Xur spawns on March 13 and his full inventory once he appears. What you need to know is that Xur will be in the tower at 9am UK time, 2am Pacific Time and 5am Eastern Time on Friday – one hour later than usual in the US due to the Daylight Savings switch.

It’s another new week for Destiny players, so hopefully Bungie’s RNG system will come up with the goods this time around.

What exotic are you looking for, as we can imagine that most of you have tons of strange coins saved up right now – what figure are you currently on?

Simply put – what does Xur need to offer to keep you happy?

Written by Alan Ng

Alan has been working for Product-Reviews since 2009 and became the Editor-in-chief in 2014. He has a passion for technology, the latest mobile phones and gadgets, and the gaming industry. Alan is a graduate of Canterbury Christ Church University and completed a B.A in Commercial Music in 2008. While expressing a keen interest in all areas that PR cover, you'll usually find Alan in the gaming section, where he'll be keeping enthusiasts up to date on all the latest news and reviews for consoles and PC.

Contact Alan Ng: alan@product-reviews.net

Comments

Loading…

4K TV sales forecast will see it as standard in US

Top Gear Live 2015 dates in doubt, possible ticket refund