in

Samsung Unpacked MWC 2015 live stream time and date

March 2nd, 2015 is the official date that the doors will open on the Mobile World Congress, but that will not stop a few of the big players from making a few announcements the day before. Many companies like to get the jump earlier, and then use the main part of the event to show their new products at their booths, and this is just what Samsung plans to do.

The Samsung Unpacked 2015 live stream has been announced and will be its pre-MWC 2015 keynote. It’s actually called Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2015, and now know it will be focused on a range of new Galaxy products.

Samsung Unpacked 2015 live stream

We know with almost certainty that the Galaxy S6 will be announced this Sunday, as well the S6 Edge. However, there could also be a couple of new Galaxy Tab S 2 tablets, a 2015 Galaxy Tab 5 10.1, and possibly new Galaxy Note 10.1 and Pro 12.2 Edition tablets as well.

With the Samsung Unpacked MWC 2015 live stream date already known, what of the time? This will be 5.30pm GMT, 6:30 PM CET, 12:30 PM EST and 09:30 AM PST.

A countdown to the event has already appeared on the Samsung UK website, and here is the video below that will show the live stream of the Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2015 event.

*Identifying Monetised Links - outgoing links that we monetise are marked with an '*' symbol.

Written by Peter Chubb

Peter has been writing on Product-Reviews since 2007 and in that time much has changed for him, like his hair having more grey than brown now. He loves gadgets and cars, and gets excited when big events come up, such as CES and the big auto shows.

Contact Peter Chubb: [email protected]

He started out working in a factory and dreamed of the day when he could become his own boss; That happened back in 2002 and he has never looked back since. Things have changed so much on the Internet in that time, but he has adapted well.

Contact Peter Chubb: [email protected]

Comments

Loading…

New Rolls Royce SUV details trickle out, including Q&A

Whiplr, the Fifty Shades-inspired Tinder app fee extortionate