in ,

Samsung Galaxy Note 8 specs list after 2017 reveal date

There is a lot of excitement in the air at the moment, due to the fact that it looks ilke we now have a confirmed date for the reveal of the highly anticipated Samsung Galaxy Note 8.

Thanks to a recent announcement by Samsung, we can tell you that Samsung Unpacked 2017 event will take place on August 23 and starts at 11am Eastern Time which is 8am Pacific Time or 4pm UK time.

samsung-galaxy-note-8-specs-list

That means we don’t have long to wait and in the meantime here is the potential Samsung Galaxy Note 8 specs list that we could see in the new device.

– 6.3-inch display with 18.5:9 aspect ratio similar to Galaxy S8 and S8+
– Snapdragon 835 Exynos 8895 processor
– 6GB of RAM
– Updated S-Pen
– dual cameras
– rear fingerprint scanner
– 3300 mAh batery

Obviously these specs are not official yet, but it is a nice start and there is going to be a lot of interested buyers should these features come to fruition.

The Note 7 is still very popular, so what would you personally like to see in terms of specs in order to convince you to cough up the cash and upgrade?

Written by Alan Ng

Alan has been working for Product-Reviews since 2009 and became the Editor-in-chief in 2014. He has a passion for technology, the latest mobile phones and gadgets, and the gaming industry. Alan is a graduate of Canterbury Christ Church University and completed a B.A in Commercial Music in 2008. While expressing a keen interest in all areas that PR cover, you'll usually find Alan in the gaming section, where he'll be keeping enthusiasts up to date on all the latest news and reviews for consoles and PC.

Contact Alan Ng: alan@product-reviews.net

Leave a Reply

avatar

Atari Speakerhat specs with price disclosed

Yankai’s Triangle iOS download for free puzzle game