in

Red Dead Redemption 2 trailer release time for UK, US

Rockstar has just dropped the bombshell today by confirming that Red Dead Redemption 2 is coming to PS4 and Xbox One next year! Now attention turns to when the Red Dead Redemption 2 trailer 1 is out and we have confirmed release times for UK and US timezones.

This is going to be an unmissable event, seeing what Rockstar has been working on in secret and of course the first RDR game to be developed on next-gen hardware as opposed to PS3 and Xbox 360 tech.

Without further ado, the RDR trailer release time is 11am Eastern Time on October 20. This means 8am Pacific Time and 4PM UK time for those in different timezones.

red-dead-redemption-2-trailer-1-release-time

For those in Australia, the RDR trailer will be out 2am the following morning so you’ll have to sit back and be patient if you’re in places such as Canberra.

What are your last minute expectations of the Red Dead Redemption 2 trailer? Do you think we’ll see actual gameplay, or just cutscenes? Leave your predictions below!

Written by Alan Ng

Alan has been working for Product-Reviews since 2009 and became the Editor-in-chief in 2014. He has a passion for technology, the latest mobile phones and gadgets, and the gaming industry. Alan is a graduate of Canterbury Christ Church University and completed a B.A in Commercial Music in 2008. While expressing a keen interest in all areas that PR cover, you'll usually find Alan in the gaming section, where he'll be keeping enthusiasts up to date on all the latest news and reviews for consoles and PC.

Contact Alan Ng: alan@product-reviews.net

Comments

Loading…

Red Dead Redemption 2 PC release date shock

Football Manager 2017: How Brexit features work