in

Rainbow Six Siege Free Weekend dates for PS4, Xbox One and PC

We have news of another free weekend to tell you about now, this one involves Rainbow Six Siege fans. If you want to check out the game, you will be able to access all areas of the game for free between November 16 and November 19.

This coincides with the PS Plus free weekend, but now we have some specific information from Ubisoft about what areas of the game will be unlocked.

You’ll be able to play on all maps in the game, use all abilities and customize 34 Operators at your leisure so we hope you have cancelled whatever you were doing this weekend.

rainbow-six-siege-free-weekend

Ubisoft is drawing attention to the fact that Rainbow Six Siege Operation White Noise arrives soon for Season Pass holders, so this might just tempt a few new players into getting the game permanently.

The Rainbow Six Siege Free Weekend start time kicks off on November 16 at 5pm UK time, which means 9am Pacific and 12pm Eastern Time. It will end on November 19 at different times – these are 7pm UK, 11am Pacific and 2pm Eastern Time.

Will you be joining in on the action? Let us know which Operator you are going for and watch the teaser trailer below.

Written by Alan Ng

Alan has been working for Product-Reviews since 2009 and became the Editor-in-chief in 2014. He has a passion for technology, the latest mobile phones and gadgets, and the gaming industry. Alan is a graduate of Canterbury Christ Church University and completed a B.A in Commercial Music in 2008. While expressing a keen interest in all areas that PR cover, you'll usually find Alan in the gaming section, where he'll be keeping enthusiasts up to date on all the latest news and reviews for consoles and PC.

Contact Alan Ng: alan@product-reviews.net

Leave a Reply

avatar

Alcatel 8079-2CALIE5 A3 10-inch 16GB Tablet review with great price

Hisense H43N5300 Smart 4K TV review with HDR missing