PS4 trophy list for Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition uncovered

The full list of trophies for the upcoming PS4 edition of Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition has been uncovered. The soon to be released epic adventure game features over 50 unique trophies to be earned.

Notable challenges include ‘A Survivor is born’ which is earned once you complete the game, ‘True Commitment’ which is achieved when players reach level 60 in multiplayer and ‘True Survivor’ which requires players to unlock every Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition trophy. The full list of achievements is available courtesy of PS3 Trophies, so check them all out.

It is unconfirmed whether these challenges will be the same for the Xbox One edition of the game, do you like the look of the ones you have seen or would you prefer to earn different achievements?

Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition launches on PS4 and Xbox One on January 28th, running at 1080p on the Xbox One and PS4. A mobile Tomb Raider themed collectible card game is also set to feature on iOS, titled Lara Croft Reflections.

Are you going to pick up Tomb Raider: Definitve Edition on the next gen consoles and have a crack at unlocking all of these trophies? Let us know by leaving a comment.

*Identifying Monetised Links - outgoing links that we monetise are marked with an '*' symbol.

Written by Matt Tran

Matt has a passion for technology, gaming and social media, whether its using it or writing about it. He joins the Product Reviews team having graduated from the University of Greenwich in 2013, after completing an honours degree in Building Surveying. Matt will mostly keep you in the loop on gaming, tech and gadget news.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

GTA V DNS, money glitches patched except one

Snapchat hack exposes users names & phone numbers