in

Pinpointing Destiny Xur location for May 15

We are again approaching another appearance from Xur and this time, players will be hoping for another surprise after the Agent of the Nine offered the exciting Thunderlord exotic machine gun last week.

The Destiny Xur location for May 15 will be revealed on Friday and as usual, the times of appearance will be the same each week.

That means, players in the UK can expect to find Xur at 10am UK time, while those in the US can find Xur’s spawn time at 2am Pacific and 5am Eastern Time – remember, times are one hour forward now due to the switch to Summer timezones.

xur-destiny-items-march-27

Nobody was expecting to see the Thunderlord appear, so it would be great to see another weapon that we haven’t seen for a long time too – The Last Word, Ice Breaker or even Gjallarhorn could be some suggestions.

Are you still playing Destiny daily and loving it? Or do you admit to only logging in every Friday in the hope that Xur offers something worthy?

As always, we’ll be the first to let you know where Xur is on Friday May 15 and what items Xur is selling this week.

What should Xur sell?

Written by Alan Ng

Alan has been working for Product-Reviews since 2009 and became the Editor-in-chief in 2014. He has a passion for technology, the latest mobile phones and gadgets, and the gaming industry. Alan is a graduate of Canterbury Christ Church University and completed a B.A in Commercial Music in 2008. While expressing a keen interest in all areas that PR cover, you'll usually find Alan in the gaming section, where he'll be keeping enthusiasts up to date on all the latest news and reviews for consoles and PC.

Contact Alan Ng: alan@product-reviews.net

Comments

Loading…

Pogba, Bale and Llorente goals in Real Madrid Vs Juventus SIM

New TCL Roku 3850, 3800 series TVs for 2015