in

New Nintendo Direct for Smash Bros Cloud release date

We have some good news for those that are looking forward to the Cloud Super Smash Bros release date. Most of you will have seen that amazing gameplay trailer last month and now we know when we will get the next look at the character.

Nintendo has announced a new Nintendo Direct for Tuesday December 15 with a start time of 2pm Pacific, 5PM Eastern Time and 10pm UK time.

This is going to be a Direct which is specifically geared on Smash Bros, so expect to find out a lot more details on Cloud and hopefully the release date and price that everyone is waiting for.

cloud-smash-bros-summons

We should also get another good look at the new Midgar stage in Smash Bros and possibly a close look at some of the Summons that were teased in the trailer and how Cloud can activate them – we saw Bahamut, Ifrit, Ramuh, Leviathan and Odin’s Zantetsuken.

It all looks amazing and with Omnislash as his Final Smash it looks like Cloud is going to be spoilt for choice when it comes to deciding what skills to use in battle.

Are you excited to find out more about Cloud’s gameplay mechanics in Super Smash Bros? Tune in one December 15 to find out and we should get the release date then.

Written by Alan Ng

Alan has been working for Product-Reviews since 2009 and became the Editor-in-chief in 2014. He has a passion for technology, the latest mobile phones and gadgets, and the gaming industry. Alan is a graduate of Canterbury Christ Church University and completed a B.A in Commercial Music in 2008. While expressing a keen interest in all areas that PR cover, you'll usually find Alan in the gaming section, where he'll be keeping enthusiasts up to date on all the latest news and reviews for consoles and PC.

Contact Alan Ng: alan@product-reviews.net

Leave a Reply

avatar

Clash of Clans update release time after Dec 10 maintenance

Destiny December 10 update notes for 2.1.0 hotfix