in

New GTA V PS4, Xbox One gameplay release time

Rockstar has been keeping completely silent on GTA V for PS4 and Xbox One lately, whilst also saying nothing on the status of the highly anticipated GTA V 1.18 update. Now though, we have a confirmation that new GTA V gameplay for PS4 and Xbox One will be revealed within hours.

It has been months since we last had the official GTA V trailer 2 for PS4 and Xbox One. Now it looks like Rockstar are ready to show off more of the game ahead of the November 18 release date and IGN could have the exclusive.

The site has sent out a Tweet, claiming that they will offer exclusive GTA V gameplay at 9am Pacific Time, 12pm Eastern Time and 5pm UK time on Tuesday November 4.

gta-v-gameplay-ps4-xbox-one

At the moment, there has been no update on Rockstar’s Newswire page about this new footage, so it could just be something that IGN will offer separately.

There’s also no indication that GTA V 1.18 will be coming, despite the fact that it’s a Tuesday and gamers will be expecting a new update to arrive for GTA Online after a disappointing Halloween update.

Either way, are you planning to pick up the game for PS4, Xbox One or PC? Let us know if you will be tuning in to IGN to watch the exclusive reveal.

Written by Alan Ng

Alan has been working for Product-Reviews since 2009 and became the Editor-in-chief in 2014. He has a passion for technology, the latest mobile phones and gadgets, and the gaming industry. Alan is a graduate of Canterbury Christ Church University and completed a B.A in Commercial Music in 2008. While expressing a keen interest in all areas that PR cover, you'll usually find Alan in the gaming section, where he'll be keeping enthusiasts up to date on all the latest news and reviews for consoles and PC.

Contact Alan Ng: alan@product-reviews.net

Leave a Reply

avatar

National Sandwich Day at SUBWAY with iOS app

PS Plus November update release time anxiety