in ,

Mortal Kombat 2011 (MK9): PS3 Trophy List Revealed

We have some rather interesting news for all you PlayStation 3 owners out there that are waiting to get their hands on a copy of the highly anticipated Mortal Kombat 2011 (MK9) game, which is due to be released this week, as it appears that the full PS3 trophy list has just been revealed.

According to a recent article over on the website, the Mortal Kombat 2011 game has a total of 51 trophies to collect, including 1 platinum trophy, which as most of you will know is only unlocked once you have achieved all the other available trophies.

There is only one gold trophy (My Kung Fu Is Stronger) to collect in the Mortal Kombat game, which is achieved by gaining mastery of all fighters. Among the 14 silver trophies are Back in Time, which requires gamers to complete the story mode 100%, Wavenet and Tower Master.

To unlock the Tower Master trophy players must complete all the tower missions, while Wavenet requires gamers to win a total of 100 online matches. There are a total of 25 bronze trophies to collect including Undertaker, A For Effort, Cyber Challenger, Don’t Jump and Tower Apprentice.

The game also features a total of 10 secret trophies including Ultimate Humiliation (perform all of the fighters’ hidden finishing moves), Cold Fusion (unlock hidden fighter ‘Cyber Sub-Zero’) and Quan-Tease (unlock hidden fighter Quan Chi). You can read more about the trophies via

Do you own a PlayStation 3? If you do, will you be buying the Mortal Kombat 2011 game?

*Identifying Monetised Links - outgoing links that we monetise are marked with an '*' symbol, or (AD). Also, prices and information correct at publish time and date.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Color Blaster Game 1.0: Highly addictive fun for the iPhone

Chrysler confirm new Dodge Viper coming next year