in , , ,

Michael Jackson: The Experience – Full Song List for Wii, Xbox 360, PS3

We have some good news for those of you planning to pick up Michael Jackson: The Experience on the Nintendo Wii next week as Ubisoft has just revealed the confirmed final track list which will be featured in the game.

As reported from Nintendo-Universe, we can confirm that there will be a total of 26 songs in the game, and they include many of his hits from Jackson’s Thriller, Bad, Dangerous, Off the Wall and HIStory albums.

All your favorite Jacko tracks will be there, including some surprising choices as well, such as Streetwalker, Sunset Driver, Money and Speed Demon.

The game is due out on Tuesday November 23rd for the Nintendo Wii, but will also be releasing on the Xbox 360 and PS3 with Kinect and Move support sometime in 2011. Below is the full song list for the game, let us know if you’ll be picking this up or not.

    Song List:

* “Another Part of Me”
* “Bad”
* “Beat It”
* “Billie Jean”
* “Black Or White”
* “Dirty Diana”
* “Do Not Stop ‘Till You Get Enough”
* “Earth Song”
* “Ghosts”
* “In the Closet”
* “Leave Me Alone”
* “Money”
* “Remember the Time”
* “Rock With You”
* “Smooth Criminal”
* “Speed Demon”
* “Street Walker”
* “Sunset Driver”
* “The Girl is Mine”
* “The Way You Make Me Feel”
* “They Do Not Care About Us”
* “Thriller”
* “Want to Be Startin’ Something”
* “Who Is It”
* “Will You Be There”
* “Workin’ Day and Night”

There is a new trailer over at Nintendo-Universe, check it out. Are you happy with the song list, or has one of your favorite Jackson songs been left off the list?

*Identifying Monetised Links - outgoing links that we monetise are marked with an '*' symbol, or (AD). Also, prices and information correct at publish time and date.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Growth For PC Solid State Drives (SSD) In 2011 / 2012

Samsung LN32C350 HDTV: Review / Price Comparison