in , ,

Marvel Future Fight 1.9 server maintenance times for UK, US

Future Fight players, we have a quick heads up with the Marvel Future Fight 1.9 update maintenance times, for when servers will go down in the US and UK.

As usual, the maintenance period is the same with the game being down for eight hours to prepare for the new update. This means that Future Fight servers will be down at 9am Pacific, 12pm Eastern time in the US and 5PM UK time on Tuesday January 19th.

The game will be back up at 5PM Pacific Time, 8pm Eastern Time in the US and 1am in the morning, UK time. Asia players will have an easy schedule as they can start downloading Future Fight update 1.9 on iOS or Android on Wednesday morning.

future-fight-world-war-hulk-uni

For a recap on the Future Fight 1.9 patch notes, head to our previous report here. Amadeus Cho is the new character, while there’s 5 new uniforms, new 6-star skills and new character rebalancing too.

How happy are you with this game at the moment – are you still happy to support with real money, or have you stopped buying crystals for a while?

Written by Alan Ng

Alan has been working for Product-Reviews since 2009 and became the Editor-in-chief in 2014. He has a passion for technology, the latest mobile phones and gadgets, and the gaming industry. Alan is a graduate of Canterbury Christ Church University and completed a B.A in Commercial Music in 2008. While expressing a keen interest in all areas that PR cover, you'll usually find Alan in the gaming section, where he'll be keeping enthusiasts up to date on all the latest news and reviews for consoles and PC.

Contact Alan Ng: alan@product-reviews.net

Leave a Reply

avatar

FIFA 16 TOTW 19 predictions with Suarez, Aguero

Rocket League Xbox One release date imminent