in ,

MAG (PS3) Double XP Weekend Dates: Will You Play More?

I you are looking to improve your rank on MAG you may be glad to hear that they will be having a double XP weekend this weekend, this starts the same day as the launch of the free ‘Fast Attack Gear Pack’ which hits the PSN April 29th.

As of 12am PST (3am ET / 8am GMT) on April 29th all MAG players will receive double XP when playing online, players will be rewarded double XP at the end of the match, early quitters will not receive the bonus.

The promotion will end Sunday May 2nd at 11.59 and will even reward double XP to game veterans who already have an XP bonus of their own, this means that the more you have played MAG the more the double XP bonus will reward you.

Will the double XP weekend convince you to play MAG more?

Source: MagBlog

*Identifying Monetised Links - outgoing links that we monetise are marked with an '*' symbol.

Written by Jamie Pert

Jamie has a background in computer repairs and maintenance along with network administration, he now enjoys utilizing the benefits of new technologies and enjoys writing about anything that brings new technology to the world.

He began writing for Product Reviews in mid 2009 and has since expanded his knowledge across a wide-base of devices, he is looking to get more hands-on experience with new devices to gain a better understanding of the latest and greatest technologies.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading…

GM in $890M engine investment

Samsung Reality: Review of Specs and Features