in ,

LoL 5.12 patch notes release after maintenance

We have another important heads-up for all League of Legends players now, as Riot Games has announced that there is going to be LoL maintenance on June 24, which will update the game to version 5.12.

We already know that the patch will be arriving in the early hours US time as well, as we can bring you a LoL 5.12 patch release time for when the ranked servers should start going offline.

Assuming Riot’s schedule goes to plan, the update will commence at 1.30am Pacific Time, or 4.30am Eastern Time – during this period ranked queues will be disabled.

river-king-champion-lol

Then at 3am Pacific Time or 6am Eastern Time, the LoL servers will be down on June 24 and then preparation for the update will begin – those in a game at this time will be kicked out and a draw will be recorded, so make sure you are ready beforehand.

As for those who want to know the League of Legends patch 5.12 notes, you can find them at this link as Riot Games has already detailed the information for those playing on the PBE.

If you are a LoL player, give us your thoughts on this incoming patch and what your expectations are of the new LoL 5.12 River King Champion – teased by Riot recently in the included images.

Written by Alan Ng

Alan has been working for Product-Reviews since 2009 and became the Editor-in-chief in 2014. He has a passion for technology, the latest mobile phones and gadgets, and the gaming industry. Alan is a graduate of Canterbury Christ Church University and completed a B.A in Commercial Music in 2008. While expressing a keen interest in all areas that PR cover, you'll usually find Alan in the gaming section, where he'll be keeping enthusiasts up to date on all the latest news and reviews for consoles and PC.

Contact Alan Ng: alan@product-reviews.net

Leave a Reply

avatar

Update: 2016 Chevrolet Camaro convertible price details today

iPhone 6 price in India, 3 months before 6S sale