in

Injustice 2 roster reveal wth gameplay live stream

For those that are eager to see some Injustice 2 gameplay, we have a reminder that NetherRealm Studios has scheduled a live stream and we have the important start times for when the event will begin.

It means that this is the very first chance to get a glimpse of the initial Injustice 2 roster list and find out which Injustice 2 new characters are in the game.

The event starts at 5pm Pacific, 8pm Eastern or 1am UK time on June 11 and you can watch directly below with the embedded Twitch player that we’ve included.

supergirl-injustice-2

Injustice 2 character list so far: We do know that as of now, the Injustice characters confirmed in the game so far are Flash, Superman, Batman, Aquaman, Supergirl, Atrocitus and Gorilla Grodd.

Some of you have probably never heard of some of the characters, but it’s nice to see that NetherRealm are thinking outside of the box as it’s going to mean a very diverse roster when the game is ready for launch.

What other characters do you want to see? Leave your comments below and tune into the live stream on Sunday to see more!

Written by Alan Ng

Alan has been working for Product-Reviews since 2009 and became the Editor-in-chief in 2014. He has a passion for technology, the latest mobile phones and gadgets, and the gaming industry. Alan is a graduate of Canterbury Christ Church University and completed a B.A in Commercial Music in 2008. While expressing a keen interest in all areas that PR cover, you'll usually find Alan in the gaming section, where he'll be keeping enthusiasts up to date on all the latest news and reviews for consoles and PC.

Contact Alan Ng: alan@product-reviews.net

Comments

Loading…

Overwatch leaver penalty explained for rage quits

Vardy in Arsenal shirt for FIFA 17 Ultimate Team card