in

Infinite Warfare Sabotage DLC release time for UK, US

We have hours to go until the highly anticipated Infinite Warfare Sabotage DLC 1 release time for PS4, the first pack which releases first exclusively on Sony’s platform.

For those that need a heads-up, we can let you know exactly what time Sabotage is out in the UK and US on Eastern and Pacific time zones.

Usually, 12am Pacific Time is a good indication to start looking for the new map pack in the PS Store but thanks to the Sabotage DLC 1 download being available early for pre-load it has revealed what time the content will be unlocked for everyone.

cod-sabotage-release-time-uk-us

Based on this the times are as follows: 9pm Pacific Time, 12am Eastern Time, 5am UK time, 6am elsewhere in Europe.

That means those on Pacific Time should get the new content before eveyrone else which is a lovely luxury to have. Reminder of the new maps coming, as these are Renaissance, Dominion, Neon and Noir as mulitplayer maps, Rave in the Redwoods as the new Zombies map.

There we have it, if the times change above we will update this as soon as possible. Leave a comment below if you need another release time in a specific country.

Written by Alan Ng

Alan has been working for Product-Reviews since 2009 and became the Editor-in-chief in 2014. He has a passion for technology, the latest mobile phones and gadgets, and the gaming industry. Alan is a graduate of Canterbury Christ Church University and completed a B.A in Commercial Music in 2008. While expressing a keen interest in all areas that PR cover, you'll usually find Alan in the gaming section, where he'll be keeping enthusiasts up to date on all the latest news and reviews for consoles and PC.

Contact Alan Ng: alan@product-reviews.net

Comments

Loading…

FFXV Secret dungeon location for Pitioss Ruins

COD IW Sabotage DLC 1 download with file size danger