in ,

GTA: Episodes from Liberty City – Full trophy list for PS3

We have some good news for PS3 owners looking to pick up GTA: Episodes from Liberty City, as we have the full list of unlockable trophies that you can earn within the game.

If you didn’t know already, the game consists of the two episodes – The Lost and Damned and the Ballad of Gay Tony, both of which were previously exclusive on the Xbox 360.

But from April 13th onwards, PS3 owners wil finally be able to get a slice of the action. With the two games combined, there is a total of 15 brand new trophies for you to unlock, head to Playstation Lifestyle for the full list.

Will you be picking the game up this April? Don’t forget that you will not need the GTA IV disc to play this either – so thats even better news for you.

*Identifying Monetised Links - outgoing links that we monetise are marked with an '*' symbol.

Written by Alan Ng

Alan has been working for Product-Reviews since 2009 and became the Editor-in-chief in 2014. He has a passion for technology, the latest mobile phones and gadgets, and the gaming industry. Alan is a graduate of Canterbury Christ Church University and completed a B.A in Commercial Music in 2008. While expressing a keen interest in all areas that PR cover, you'll usually find Alan in the gaming section, where he'll be keeping enthusiasts up to date on all the latest news and reviews for consoles and PC.

Contact Alan Ng:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Final Fantasy creator criticizes God Of War III on Twitter

Batman: Arkham Asylum is better than Uncharted 2 – proven