in

GreenPois0n for iOS 4.1 Download Times For GMT, PST and ET

Earlier today we revealed that the GreenPoisOn jailbreak for iPhone, iPod Touch and iPad would be available on Sunday at 10.10am GMT, some of our readers requested the time in Pacific Standard Time and Eastern time, so we thought we would clear things up for you.

10.10am GMT equates to 3.10am PST and 6.10am ET, the GreenPois0n site will probably get hammered for the initial few hours after the launch, therefore it may be worth checking the site later in the day.

I do not have an Apple device to jailbreak, therefore won’t be doing it, however if I was I would probably wait a day or so just in case there is a problem with the initial release, that said I would be very surprised if the jailbreak hasn’t already been thoroughly checked out.

Will you use the GreenPois0n jailbreak on Sunday? Or will you wait for feedback?

Written by Jamie Pert

Jamie has a background in computer repairs and maintenance along with network administration, he now enjoys utilizing the benefits of new technologies and enjoys writing about anything that brings new technology to the world.

He began writing for Product Reviews in mid 2009 and has since expanded his knowledge across a wide-base of devices, he is looking to get more hands-on experience with new devices to gain a better understanding of the latest and greatest technologies.

Comments

    Loading…

    GreenPois0n Release Date and Time Confirmed – Download Sunday

    GreenPois0n iOS 4.1 Jailbreak: List of Supported Devices