in , ,

Future Fight update maintenance times for US, UK

We finally have the Future Fight Halloween update maintenance notice from Netmarble now, which means that the Future Fight 1.6.0 update is coming very soon.

Now we offer a heads-up on the Future Fight maintenance times for US and UK, as we know many of you often ask what time updates land in PST and EST time zones since Netmarble usually deal on the UTC time zone only.

Without further ado, we can tell you that the maintenance is going to start at 5pm UTC on Wednesday October 28. That means a US start time of 10am Pacific Time, 1pm Eastern Time, 1am Hong Kong time and 5PM UK time.

future-fight-halloween-maintenance-times

The maintenance will last 6 hours according to Netmarble, so you should be able to start playing on the new patch at 4pm Pacific Time, 7pm Eastern Time, 7am Hong Kong time (following morning) and 11pm UK time.

You can check a recap of the Future Fight 1.6 notes here, while Mobirum has revised some of the new features that are coming here – a new Hero chest for example was previously unknown.

So there we have it, hopefully this information helped you on when the maintenance will begin in your time zone. Let us know if you are looking forward to the update and which character / uniform you will buy straight away.

Written by Alan Ng

Alan has been working for Product-Reviews since 2009 and became the Editor-in-chief in 2014. He has a passion for technology, the latest mobile phones and gadgets, and the gaming industry. Alan is a graduate of Canterbury Christ Church University and completed a B.A in Commercial Music in 2008. While expressing a keen interest in all areas that PR cover, you'll usually find Alan in the gaming section, where he'll be keeping enthusiasts up to date on all the latest news and reviews for consoles and PC.

Contact Alan Ng: alan@product-reviews.net

Comments

Loading…

All 13 Halo 5 Skull locations made easy

Elder Scrolls Online servers down for 6 hours on Oct 28