in

FIFA 16 TOTW 6 release time with predictions

We are just hours away from the new Team of the Week 6 lineup for FIFA 16. As usual, we now have the confirmed FIFA 16 TOTW 6 release time in UK for you as well as a look at the likely TOTW 6 predictions.

EA will be taking a look at the standout performances in Europe over the weekend and straight away we can see that there are some easy contenders for selection.

Top of the list as a certainty is Newcastle FC star Georginio Wijnaldum who scored 4 goals in his last game making him a 100% pick.

futhead-totw-6-predictions

Other likely Team of the Week 6 predictions however include Barcelona’s Neymar, Man City’s Raheem Sterling, Roma FC playmaker Miralem Pjanic and also Leicester City’s Vardy as a bonus pick – remember EA are now increasing their TOTW team slots as of last week.

Take a look at the full predictions here over at FUTHead, then let us know what you think of the picks. Have any of you been lucky to grab an in-form player from free FUT Draft packs yet or not?

The Team of the Week 6 cards will go live in game at 6PM UK time. That means 10am Pacific Time and 1PM Eastern Time on Wednesday October 21.

Written by Alan Ng

Alan has been working for Product-Reviews since 2009 and became the Editor-in-chief in 2014. He has a passion for technology, the latest mobile phones and gadgets, and the gaming industry. Alan is a graduate of Canterbury Christ Church University and completed a B.A in Commercial Music in 2008. While expressing a keen interest in all areas that PR cover, you'll usually find Alan in the gaming section, where he'll be keeping enthusiasts up to date on all the latest news and reviews for consoles and PC.

Contact Alan Ng: alan@product-reviews.net

Comments

Loading…

Boom Beach update release time after Sneak Peeks

Samsung UN32J4000 32-inch LED HDTV review