in

FIFA 15 Ultimate Team, Web App down for two hours

We have an important heads-up to those that are currently playing FIFA 15. EA has just sent out a warning that FIFA 15 Ultimate Team and Web App services will be down today for two hours.

EA hasn’t gone into specifics on why both services will be down, but they did say that it was to address recent ‘issues’ and that FIFA 15 FUT maintenance is required for it.

As a result, you will not be able to play FIFA 15 Ultimate Team or use the Web App at 6.30am UK time or 10.30pm Pacific Time on Wednesday November 5.

Fortunately, the maintenance is only scheduled to last two hours so you should see FIFA 15 servers back up at around 8.30am UK time or 12.30am Pacific Time in the US.

fifa-15-fut-down

Hopefully there will not be any extra surprises that requires a longer maintenance window, but we’ll keep you updated. The FIFA 15 FUT servers are due to go offline within 30 minutes – make sure you are prepared and complete any important transfer activity beforehand.

Written by Alan Ng

Alan has been working for Product-Reviews since 2009 and became the Editor-in-chief in 2014. He has a passion for technology, the latest mobile phones and gadgets, and the gaming industry. Alan is a graduate of Canterbury Christ Church University and completed a B.A in Commercial Music in 2008. While expressing a keen interest in all areas that PR cover, you'll usually find Alan in the gaming section, where he'll be keeping enthusiasts up to date on all the latest news and reviews for consoles and PC.

Contact Alan Ng: alan@product-reviews.net

Leave a Reply

avatar

Best COD Advanced Warfare gun is AK12

GTA V PS4 bundle with Last of Us: Remastered price incentive