in

Elder Scrolls Online maintenance times for US, EU back up

We have an important heads-up for Elder Scrolls Online players now, as we can confirm that the Elder Scrolls Online servers are down in Europe and shortly will be in North America too.

ZeniMax has already confirmed the downtime, so this is planned Elder Scrolls Online maintenance on June 18 in case you were wondering what is going on.

The bad news is that Elder Crolls Online will be down for five hours. The only good news that we have is that we can tell you exactly what time Elder Scrolls Online servers will be back online today.

At the time of writing, Elder Scrolls Online is already offline in Europe on Xbox One. This started at 2am Eastern Time, which means that the servers will be back five hours later at 7am Eastern Time or 12pm UK time.

elder-scrolls-online-release

For PS4 players, the Elder Scrolls Online servers will be down at 3am Eastern Time or 8am UK time, which is just under one hour away – servers will be back up at 8am Eastern Time or 1pm UK time.

Those in the US should prepare themselves too, as Elder Scrolls Online will be down very soon in your area. Xbox One ESO maintenance will start at 4am Eastern Time, back up at 9am time, while PS4 users will see their game go offline at 6am Eastern Time and back up at 11am Eastern Time.

The forum link here confirms all of these times so make sure you make a note of it. Obviously it’s not the first time that the game has been unplayable, so it’s going to be frustrating for some of you.

Give us your thoughts on the ESO servers being down today again – is five hours too long?

Written by Alan Ng

Alan has been working for Product-Reviews since 2009 and became the Editor-in-chief in 2014. He has a passion for technology, the latest mobile phones and gadgets, and the gaming industry. Alan is a graduate of Canterbury Christ Church University and completed a B.A in Commercial Music in 2008. While expressing a keen interest in all areas that PR cover, you'll usually find Alan in the gaming section, where he'll be keeping enthusiasts up to date on all the latest news and reviews for consoles and PC.

Contact Alan Ng: alan@product-reviews.net

Comments

Loading…

Marvel Future Fight update with Ant-Man movie tie-in

Final Fantasy 7 Remake name guessed by fans