in ,

E3 2010: Sony PS3 keynote release date and time

We have some good news for PS3 fans now, as Sony has just confirmed a release date for their keynote conference at this year’s E3 event at the Los Angeles Convention Center.

As reported from VG247, Sony’s event will be taking place on June 15th, at 11:30am PST – which is 7:30pm BST and 8:30pm CET for those of you in different time zones.

Microsoft’s will take place first on June 14th, so it gives Sony a chance to ‘steal the show’ if you like, with the later keynote – although Nintendo are yet to announce a date for their speech.

Are you looking forward to this year’s event? Who ‘doesn’t’ look forward to E3 each year, I should say. Let us know your thoughts on E3 2010.

Written by Alan Ng

Alan has been working for Product-Reviews since 2009 and became the Editor-in-chief in 2014. He has a passion for technology, the latest mobile phones and gadgets, and the gaming industry. Alan is a graduate of Canterbury Christ Church University and completed a B.A in Commercial Music in 2008. While expressing a keen interest in all areas that PR cover, you'll usually find Alan in the gaming section, where he'll be keeping enthusiasts up to date on all the latest news and reviews for consoles and PC.

Contact Alan Ng: alan@product-reviews.net

Comments

Loading…

iPhone 4.0 OS: 25 features needed

Ford “Swap Your Ride” is back: 0% and $1,000 trade-in