in

E3 2010 Keynote Conferences: Start Times and Dates (U.S/UK)

We have some good news for those of you searching for a full list of times and dates for this year’s E3 event in Los Angeles, as we have collected all the relevant times for the keynotes for Sony, Microsoft and Nintendo.

As we mentioned earlier, Microsoft will be holding a special Project Natal event tonight, which you can read full details on here. The following day, they will be the first of the ‘big three’ to unveil their surprises to the eager audience and everyone tuning in to live blogs or live video streams. You should expect to see, Project Natal, maybe a new Xbox 360 Slim console, Natal Yoga, Gears of War 3 and much more.

The following day on Tuesday, Nintendo will be next up, where they are tipped to finally bring us fresh details on the upcoming Zelda game for the Wii, along with a much closer look at the Nintendo 3DS handheld. The chances of seeing a Nintendo Wii HD console are looking pretty slim though.

Last but not least, Sony will end proceedings with their highly anticipated keynote. Expect full details on Playstation Move, Killzone 3, and their new subscription service PSN+. They are also rumored to be unveiling the Sony PSP2 handheld.

Are you looking forward to this year’s event? Below is a list of the times and dates for the three main keynotes. Let us know if you have anything to add.

Monday 14th June:

Microsoft Keynote – 10:00am PDT, 13.00pm ET, 18.00pm BST, 17.00 GMT

Tuesday 15th June:

Nintendo Keynote – 9am PDT, 12pm ET, 17.00pm BST, 16.00 GMT

Sony Keynote – 12pm PDT, 3pm ET, 20.00 BST, 19.00 GMT

Written by Alan Ng

Alan has been working for Product-Reviews since 2009 and became the Editor-in-chief in 2014. He has a passion for technology, the latest mobile phones and gadgets, and the gaming industry. Alan is a graduate of Canterbury Christ Church University and completed a B.A in Commercial Music in 2008. While expressing a keen interest in all areas that PR cover, you'll usually find Alan in the gaming section, where he'll be keeping enthusiasts up to date on all the latest news and reviews for consoles and PC.

Contact Alan Ng: alan@product-reviews.net

9
Leave a Reply

avatar
4 Comment threads
5 Thread replies
0 Followers
 
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
6 Comment authors
QWERTYFrodoUKJ DappenDarren PiperGawge Recent comment authors
QWERTY
QWERTY

J Dappen, you are a cunt.

J Dappen

you guys are a bunch of idiots i fucking hate you

FrodoUK
FrodoUK

No it doesn't. It stands for British Summer Time. GMT is Greenwich Mean Time that we normally are on but as we are in the summer, it's the BST time you need.

Owen
Owen

I've not missed one E3 of the last 3 years yet but.. I'm not to bright on the whole world time aspect, so could someone please tell me when I can watch the live stream from the UK it would be really appreciated, thanks alot.

New iPhone 4: UK prices to be announced Monday

E3 2010: New PS3 Console or Sony PSP2? – Hardware Confirmed