in

Download Uncharted 4 multiplayer beta early

Hours ago we gave you a heads-up on the incoming Uncharted 4 multiplayer beta release date this Friday. Now we have even better news for you as Naughty Dog has decided to push forward the beta by one day.

That means that you get to download the Uncharted 4 multiplayer beta early on Thursday now, which is obviously a fantastic result for those that have access by owning the Nathan Drake Collection.

uncharted-4-multiplayer-beta-download-early

A Tweet from PlayStation EU above confirms the good news and the new Uncharted 4 beta download time is 5PM UK, or 9am Pacific and 12pm Eastern Time.

Don’t forget that you’ll also be able to play for over a week with the beta not ending until Sunday December 13 so it’s a real treat before Christmas.

Do you have access to the beta and are ready for the download to go live on PS4? Let us know your expectations of Uncharted 4 and how you think it will match up against Rise of the Tomb Raider.

Written by Alan Ng

Alan has been working for Product-Reviews since 2009 and became the Editor-in-chief in 2014. He has a passion for technology, the latest mobile phones and gadgets, and the gaming industry. Alan is a graduate of Canterbury Christ Church University and completed a B.A in Commercial Music in 2008. While expressing a keen interest in all areas that PR cover, you'll usually find Alan in the gaming section, where he'll be keeping enthusiasts up to date on all the latest news and reviews for consoles and PC.

Contact Alan Ng: alan@product-reviews.net

Comments

Loading…

GTA 5 Christmas DLC update with Lowriders 2

Clash of Clans Christmas 2015 update expectations