in

Destiny Xur location pinpointed for Feb 19

We are now hours away from the next appearance from Destiny agent Xur. As always, we have a heads up on where Xur is on Friday February 19, 2016 and what he is selling compared to last week.

Last week Xur didn’t have a weapon, which was disappointing as he had the Suros Regime the week before. Hopefully this week he will have something meaningful for those that are still looking for a new Year Two exotic to use.

Xur will arrive in the Tower or Reef at 9am UK time, 1am Pacific Time or 4am Eastern Time – the same schedule that Bungie uses until the clocks change.

what-is-xur-selling-today

Xur was hiding out in Tower Hangar last week, so it will be interesting to see where he pops up next. Give us your last minute predictions and come back at the times above when we will update this article with the information for you.

What exotic do you really need to see from Xur?

Update: Xur is live again guys and this week he is selling the Taikonaut, Skyburners Annex and the Claws of Ahamkara. No weapon for the second week in a row!

Location: Outside near the Speaker area.

Written by Alan Ng

Alan has been working for Product-Reviews since 2009 and became the Editor-in-chief in 2014. He has a passion for technology, the latest mobile phones and gadgets, and the gaming industry. Alan is a graduate of Canterbury Christ Church University and completed a B.A in Commercial Music in 2008. While expressing a keen interest in all areas that PR cover, you'll usually find Alan in the gaming section, where he'll be keeping enthusiasts up to date on all the latest news and reviews for consoles and PC.

Contact Alan Ng: alan@product-reviews.net

Leave a Reply

avatar

FIFA 16 Winter Upgrades Week 3 release time

FIFA 16 Ultimate Team problems for transfers, fitness