in

Destiny Xur location live on July 15

We have a quick heads-up to all Destiny players now, as Xur will soon be arriving in the tower or reef as with every Friday tradition.

We will bring you the Destiny Xur location live on July 15, 2016 and let you know what he is selling as soon as he spawns.

WAITING-FOR-XUR

The arrival time for the Agent of the Nine is 10am UK time, 2am Pacific Time and 5am Eastern Time, which will be the set times every week until the clocks change again.

What do you want Xur to sell this week? Come back at the times above and we’ll update this article with the details for you.

Update: Xur is live and inventory includes super good advice, light beyond nemesis, young ahamkara’s spine and ruin wings.

Location: In the reef!

Written by Alan Ng

Alan has been working for Product-Reviews since 2009 and became the Editor-in-chief in 2014. He has a passion for technology, the latest mobile phones and gadgets, and the gaming industry. Alan is a graduate of Canterbury Christ Church University and completed a B.A in Commercial Music in 2008. While expressing a keen interest in all areas that PR cover, you'll usually find Alan in the gaming section, where he'll be keeping enthusiasts up to date on all the latest news and reviews for consoles and PC.

Contact Alan Ng: alan@product-reviews.net

Comments

Loading…

iPod touch 7th generation GPS functionality hinted in patent

BO3 Double XP Weekend start time for July 15