in

Destiny servers down with Nov 12 maintenance times

We have a quick heads-up for all Guardians now, reminding you that the Destiny servers are down on November 12 for scheduled maintenance.

Bungie has sent out the information to those that still don’t know, confirming that maintenance will last approximately two hours.

For those that are asking what time will the Destiny servers be back up today, maintenance will start at 9am Pacific Time, 12pm Eastern Time and 5PM UK time and will be back up at 11am PST, 2PM EST and 7PM GMT.

destiny-maintenance-november-11-2015

You can see the attached screenshot above as confirmation on this. Bungie has also said that during the maintenance window, the Destiny Companion app sign-in may be down as well on November 12.

Hopefully there won’t be any further delays. We haven’t had a maintenance period for a while now so a two hour window shouldn’t cause gamers too much trouble.

Let us know your status at the moment and if you have already been kicked from Destiny servers on your platform.

Written by Alan Ng

Alan has been working for Product-Reviews since 2009 and became the Editor-in-chief in 2014. He has a passion for technology, the latest mobile phones and gadgets, and the gaming industry. Alan is a graduate of Canterbury Christ Church University and completed a B.A in Commercial Music in 2008. While expressing a keen interest in all areas that PR cover, you'll usually find Alan in the gaming section, where he'll be keeping enthusiasts up to date on all the latest news and reviews for consoles and PC.

Contact Alan Ng: alan@product-reviews.net

Comments

Loading…

Samsung UN65JU7500 65-inch 4K Curved 3D Smart TV review

Polaroid 7-inch Quad-core tablet P700BK review missing