in

Destiny Rise of Iron trailer excitement after leak

The leaks are coming thick and fast on the eve of E3 2016 and now it looks like Bungie has spoiled their own surprise by revealing the official Destiny Rise of Iron release date for PS4 and Xbox One.

Not only that, but we are just hours away from the first Destiny Rise of Iron trailer as well after Bungie posted a mini-trailer teasing a full reveal on Twitch today, Thursday June 9 at 10am Pacific Time, 1pm Eastern and 6PM UK time.

Back to the release date though and Rise of Iron will be out on September 20. Bungie revealed this on DestinytheGame.com before deleting the information, while Microsoft also leaked the information early on Xbox Live Marketplaces too before deleting.

destiny-rise-of-iron-release-date-leak

It’s amazing how many times we get early information in this way, don’t forget this is just coming hours after Injustice 2 was leaked in a similar way too courtesy of GameStop.

How pumped up are you to play Rise of Iron? We’ll be keeping you up to date with further leaks as they happen, so give your thoughts on the release below.

Update: We’ve got the full trailer early! Watch it below before it is removed and let us know what you think.

Written by Alan Ng

Alan has been working for Product-Reviews since 2009 and became the Editor-in-chief in 2014. He has a passion for technology, the latest mobile phones and gadgets, and the gaming industry. Alan is a graduate of Canterbury Christ Church University and completed a B.A in Commercial Music in 2008. While expressing a keen interest in all areas that PR cover, you'll usually find Alan in the gaming section, where he'll be keeping enthusiasts up to date on all the latest news and reviews for consoles and PC.

Contact Alan Ng: alan@product-reviews.net

Comments

Loading…

Skyrim Definitive PS4, Xbox One release date leaked

2016 Honda Civic FC Malaysia price for each variant