in

Destiny 2 gameplay trailer release time for US, UK

Bungie are gearing up for a monumental Destiny 2 worldwide reveal and now we are very excited to be able to confirm a Destiny 2 gameplay trailer release time for US and UK gamers.

The developer has just released a Destiny 2 ‘Last Call’ teaser trailer which you can watch below, giving you a taster of what is to come when the full trailer is revealed.

destiny-2-trailer-release-time

As you can see, the release date for the trailer is on Thursday March 30 and the release time is 10am Pacific Time, 1pm Eastern Time or 6PM UK time.

It promises to be an unmissable event and just to give you an idea of the hype the teaser trailer is heading towards 2 million views on YouTube in the space of hours.

We are all waiting to see the confirmed platforms for Destiny 2, with PC owners anxiously waiting to see if they will be able to join the action.

How excited are you for Destiny 2, are you ready to do it all over again?

Written by Alan Ng

Alan has been working for Product-Reviews since 2009 and became the Editor-in-chief in 2014. He has a passion for technology, the latest mobile phones and gadgets, and the gaming industry. Alan is a graduate of Canterbury Christ Church University and completed a B.A in Commercial Music in 2008. While expressing a keen interest in all areas that PR cover, you'll usually find Alan in the gaming section, where he'll be keeping enthusiasts up to date on all the latest news and reviews for consoles and PC.

Contact Alan Ng: alan@product-reviews.net

Leave a Reply

avatar

FIFA 17 TOTW 28 predictions for Ronaldo, Neymar hype

PS Plus April 2017 with price cut surprise