in , ,

ClashCon 2015 live stream for Clash of Clans update

You already know that the Clash of Clans Halloween upcoming is coming. Now though, we offer a reminder of how to catch the announcement when it happens live.

This is most likely going to come at ClashCon 2015, Supercell’s first major event for the game which takes place in a matter of hours on Saturday October 24.

First of all, for those asking what time does ClashCon start, this is going to be at 12.15pm Helsinki Time. That means those planning to watch a ClashCon live stream online, you’ll need to be ready at 10.15am UK time.

clash-con-2015-live-stream

For those watching from the US, that is a ClashCon start time of 2.15am Pacific Time and 5.15am for everyone on Eastern Time Zone.

As you can see above, you can visit this link here which is the official ClashCon website. There you will be able to watch a live stream of ClashCon so you don’t miss anything.

Once the event is ready to go, links will also appear for YouTube and Twitch viewers. How excited are you about ClashCon given the fact that the Halloween update is almost here?

Let us know what you are expecting to see with this new Clash of Clans update at ClashCon and which country you will be tuning in from!

Written by Alan Ng

Alan has been working for Product-Reviews since 2009 and became the Editor-in-chief in 2014. He has a passion for technology, the latest mobile phones and gadgets, and the gaming industry. Alan is a graduate of Canterbury Christ Church University and completed a B.A in Commercial Music in 2008. While expressing a keen interest in all areas that PR cover, you'll usually find Alan in the gaming section, where he'll be keeping enthusiasts up to date on all the latest news and reviews for consoles and PC.

Contact Alan Ng: alan@product-reviews.net

Comments

Loading…

Clash of Clans Halloween release time after Cauldron

Apple enforces Adobe Flash Player 19.0.0.226 download