in , ,

Call of Duty Black Ops: Full List of Maps and Details

We have some exciting news for Call of Duty fans now, as the entire list of multiplayer maps has just been revealed for Black Ops, despite the fact that we are still three weeks away from the official launch.

We’re not sure how they managed it, but thanks to the guys over at Cod7BlackOps, the full list of maps and their brief descriptions can be read over on their website.

There are 14 multiplayer maps on the disc, with more on the way via DLC afterwards. It is a pretty healthy number you have to say, and it looks like some of the maps are tailored for use in certain game modes – i.e search and destroy.

Maps listed include Array, Cracked, Crisis, Firing Range, Grid, Hanoi, Havana, Jungle, Launch, Nuketown, Radiation, Summit, Villa and WMD. It is interesting to note that only three of the listed maps are labelled as ‘Large’, since the rest are either small or medium-sized maps.

Jungle and Havana look pretty tasty to us, and it’s great that Treyarch has added a good variety to mix things up. Check out full details on all the maps in the link above, then tell us which one you like the sound of the most.

*Identifying Monetised Links - outgoing links that we monetise are marked with an '*' symbol.

Written by Alan Ng

Alan has been working for Product-Reviews since 2009 and became the Editor-in-chief in 2014. He has a passion for technology, the latest mobile phones and gadgets, and the gaming industry. Alan is a graduate of Canterbury Christ Church University and completed a B.A in Commercial Music in 2008. While expressing a keen interest in all areas that PR cover, you'll usually find Alan in the gaming section, where he'll be keeping enthusiasts up to date on all the latest news and reviews for consoles and PC.

Contact Alan Ng: [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

New MacBook Air 11.6-inch: Specs For Refresh

iPhone 4 Not Apple’s Vista: What about Windows Phone 7?