in

Black Ops 3 Double XP ending time in US, UK

We have a quick heads-up for you now on the Black Ops 3 Double XP ending time in US and UK, since most of you may be too busy ranking up to have checked when the event is actually ending.

If this is you, we have you covered. Double XP will end on Monday at 10am Pacific Time, which means 1pm Eastern Time and 6PM UK time.

This means that you still have a good 10 hours of play left to rank up to your hearts content and get to that next Prestige or zombie level.

black-ops-3-double-xp-weekend-jan-29-2016

Double XP has been live on all modes, so hopefully most of you would have been playing XP-intensive modes such as Safeguard on Ground War to really get the most out of the event.

How many levels have you managed to go up since Friday? Let see who can claim the most bragging rights with XP earnt since Double XP started.

Remember that the Awakening DLC is just hours away – find out the likely release times for US and UK here.

Written by Alan Ng

Alan has been working for Product-Reviews since 2009 and became the Editor-in-chief in 2014. He has a passion for technology, the latest mobile phones and gadgets, and the gaming industry. Alan is a graduate of Canterbury Christ Church University and completed a B.A in Commercial Music in 2008. While expressing a keen interest in all areas that PR cover, you'll usually find Alan in the gaming section, where he'll be keeping enthusiasts up to date on all the latest news and reviews for consoles and PC.

Contact Alan Ng: alan@product-reviews.net

Comments

Loading…

Forza 6 Porsche DLC leak with new cars, track, price and release

iPad Air 3 camera improvements in low light