in , , ,

Battlefield: Bad Company 2 (Xbox 360, PS3 and PC): Servers update – Maintenance tomorrow morning

Just when you thought that things were going back to normal, in relation to the server problems on Battlefield: Bad Company 2, we are hearing reports that EA servers have been going down again, affecting all three platforms of the game (Xbox 360, PS3 and PC).

I can confirm that servers are now working for me, but I, along with my friend had issues connecting to the servers a while ago.

EA has confirmed this via their Twitter account that servers were down again, but now should be back up for everyone. In addtion to this, EA state that they will be performing server maintenance at 8:00 GMT/9:00 CET/Midnight PST tomorrow – so take a note of this time in your area.

How are the servers for you at the moment? Is everything working, or are you still having problems connecting?

*Identifying Monetised Links - outgoing links that we monetise are marked with an '*' symbol.

Written by Alan Ng

Alan has been working for Product-Reviews since 2009 and became the Editor-in-chief in 2014. He has a passion for technology, the latest mobile phones and gadgets, and the gaming industry. Alan is a graduate of Canterbury Christ Church University and completed a B.A in Commercial Music in 2008. While expressing a keen interest in all areas that PR cover, you'll usually find Alan in the gaming section, where he'll be keeping enthusiasts up to date on all the latest news and reviews for consoles and PC.

Contact Alan Ng: [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Ezy Tablet runs Windows 7 and Flash: Is it better than the Apple iPad?

Forza Motorsport 3 Xbox 360 DLC: Jalopnik Car Pack Now Available