in

Assassin’s Creed 6 news countdown with Victory uncertain

We haven’t heard anything regarding Assassin’s Creed 6 or Assassin’s Creed Victory news yet, but thankfully Ubisoft are now ready to dish the dirt on this year’s iteration of the annual franchise.

The company has just announced that an official unveil of the next Assassin’s Creed 2015 game will be shown on May 12 – which is next Tuesday.

Even better, Ubisoft has even given an exact time for the reveal. It will take place at 5pm UK time, or 12pm Eastern Time / 9am Pacific Time for everyone over in the US.

assassins-creed-victory-or-syndicate

The interesting thing to note is that although the Assassin’s Creed 6 location is thought to be in Victorian London, the game may no longer be called Assassin’s Creed Victory as previously thought.

Instead, there’s suggestions that Ubisoft may be planning to change the title to Assassin’s Creed Syndicate. Either way, May 12 holds all the answers and the only way to watch it first is direct through the official website.

After Unity, are you ready to buy into the franchise again or do you believe that the games are releasing too fast each year?

Written by Alan Ng

Alan has been working for Product-Reviews since 2009 and became the Editor-in-chief in 2014. He has a passion for technology, the latest mobile phones and gadgets, and the gaming industry. Alan is a graduate of Canterbury Christ Church University and completed a B.A in Commercial Music in 2008. While expressing a keen interest in all areas that PR cover, you'll usually find Alan in the gaming section, where he'll be keeping enthusiasts up to date on all the latest news and reviews for consoles and PC.

Contact Alan Ng: alan@product-reviews.net

Comments

Loading…

Secret Fallout 4 gameplay at E3 2015 teased

The Witcher 3 review from Conan O’Brien is hilarious