Assassin’s Creed 4 exclusive Jackdaw bundle

Assassin’s Creed 4: Black Flag has not finished adventuring yet, an exclusive Jackdaw bundle is coming to the UK and will be sold by Amazon. The Jackdaw Edition of AC4 is comprised of either an Xbox One or PS4 version of the game plus a treasure chest packed full with so much DLC content it would make any pirate proud.

The Jackdaw bundle will be available to buy from Amazon on March 28th, coming loaded with all 7 expansion packs. These include the Kraken Ship Pack, death vessel pack, Illustrious Pirates Pack, Crusader & Florentine Pack, Assassin’s Creed IV Black Flag Freedom Cry, Multiplayer #1 and Multiplayer #2.

According to CVG all of this DLC content is included in the Black Flag season pass which comes with the Jackdaw bundle. Highlights from these expansion include 9 new missions from the single player story campaign, 3 new islands to explore, additional characters, weapons, ship items, outfits and much more.

Players looking ahead to Assassin’s Creed 5 may be interested to know that the most likely location setting is Ancient Egypt. Ubisoft’s Jade Raymond confirmed that the commonly tipped Feudal Japan environment would not be used and teased that it would instead be set in her favorite historical era which conveniently nobody knows.

Will you be ordering the Assassin’s Creed 4: Jackdaw edition bundle pack when it arrives later this month?

*Identifying Monetised Links - outgoing links that we monetise are marked with an '*' symbol.

Written by Matt Tran

Matt has a passion for technology, gaming and social media, whether its using it or writing about it. He joins the Product Reviews team having graduated from the University of Greenwich in 2013, after completing an honours degree in Building Surveying. Matt will mostly keep you in the loop on gaming, tech and gadget news.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

iOS 7.1 update live

iOS 7.1 vs. iOS 7 keyboard changes