in

Apple keynote live stream for Sept 9 event

We know a lot of you are still asking if there is a live stream for Apple’s September 9 event on Wednesday. With this in mind, we have a heads-up on how you will be able to watch Apple’s keynote live stream on Sept 9 so you don’t miss a thing.

For starters, remember that the action will kick off at 10am Pacific Time. That is 1pm Eastern Time, 6pm UK or 1am Hong Kong for those looking for other timezones.

As always, Apple will be providing a live stream for their customers. You can watch here directly on Apple’s website, or tune in via Apple TV as long as you have Apple TV 2 or 3 and running version 6.2 or later.

apple-event-sept-9-live-stream

Primary reveals are the iPhone 6S smartphone, as well as a new Apple TV 4th-generation device which could be Apple’s answer to cracking the home console gaming market.

Simply put, it is another unmissable event if you are an Apple fan and we just have hours to go. As we countdown to the live stream starting, let us know your last minute expectations of the event and what you are personally hoping to see.

Will you be watching on mobile, desktop or Apple TV through a projector?

Written by Alan Ng

Alan has been working for Product-Reviews since 2009 and became the Editor-in-chief in 2014. He has a passion for technology, the latest mobile phones and gadgets, and the gaming industry. Alan is a graduate of Canterbury Christ Church University and completed a B.A in Commercial Music in 2008. While expressing a keen interest in all areas that PR cover, you'll usually find Alan in the gaming section, where he'll be keeping enthusiasts up to date on all the latest news and reviews for consoles and PC.

Contact Alan Ng: alan@product-reviews.net

Comments

Loading…

New Apple TV for Games countdown

Jordan Henderson Vs Wilshere ratings anger on FIFA 16