in

Apple Event Keynote: Watch Live Stream and Start Time – Links Roundup

As most of you will be aware by now, Apple are holding a special media event tomorrow evening, presumably to unveil their new lineup of iPod devices. We have a round up of website links that should be providing a live stream of the event, ensuring that you can catch all the juicy info as it happens live.

We imagine that most of you will be wanting to check out a live stream of the event, but we are still not 100% sure that Apple will be providing one. If they do, then we have a list of the websites that will definitely provide a stream for you.

If that fails, then there is always the good old liveblogs, which is almost as good as a live stream anyway. Check out the list of links below and start times in your area. If you find out any related information on this, be sure to leave us a comment below, thanks!

Apple Media Event (Wednesday 1st September):

Start Times:

US (ET) – 1pm
US (PT) – 10am
UK: – 6pm

Live Streams:

MacRumors – Link
GDGT – Link
Crunchgear – Link
Twit TV – Link

Live Blogs:

Engadget – Link
MacRumors – Link

If you find any more links, let us know.

Source – Read

Written by Alan Ng

Alan has been working for Product-Reviews since 2009 and became the Editor-in-chief in 2014. He has a passion for technology, the latest mobile phones and gadgets, and the gaming industry. Alan is a graduate of Canterbury Christ Church University and completed a B.A in Commercial Music in 2008. While expressing a keen interest in all areas that PR cover, you'll usually find Alan in the gaming section, where he'll be keeping enthusiasts up to date on all the latest news and reviews for consoles and PC.

Contact Alan Ng: alan@product-reviews.net

Comments

Loading…

Droid X: Android 2.2 Froyo Update – World’s First Custom ROM Video

Samsung Galaxy S: Android 2.2 Froyo Update Leaked – Download Links