in

DOOM Eternal gameplay schedule revealed by Bethesda

DOOM fans are in for a treat this week, with Bethesda confirming today that the first official look at DOOM Eternal gameplay is just days away.

Bethesda has now given fans an updated schedule, revealing that DOOM Eternal gameplay will be shown on Friday August 10 at 9am Pacific Time, 12pm Eastern Time and 5PM UK time during a live broadcast on Twitch.

The game will once again be developed by iD Software and has so far been confirmed for PS4, Xbox One and PC – no mention of Switch yet, but there are some rumors suggesting that it will be ported at a later date.

The official DOOM Twitter account has been busy having some fun with replies to fans over the last 24 hours, revealing that the game is a direct sequel to DOOM and also that series composer Mick Gordon will be back to do the score for DOOM Eternal.

Make sure you are ready for the stream at the times above and come back here on Friday when we will add the video here for you to watch live.

Is anyone excited for the next DOOM game? What are your expectations this time around?

Comments

Loading…

Logitech Powered for iPhone X offers clever wireless charging

O2 Priority giving out free Black Ops 4 beta codes